Distribute our products Aloe vera in Algeria and the rest of the world

This activity is aimed at anyone who wishes to take his chance.

Your Team Leader
FOB ID 310002008957
Forever Living

The case we present to you is a concept of creation of which has been proven for more than 30 years around the world and company which helps many people to undertake, to create professional situations and interesting without taking a financial risk income.


Join Forever


Direct sale

allows to circulate the products directly from the producer to the consumer, avoiding all traditional intermediaries (importers, wholesalers, retailers, etc...).

It's a sale based on communication, Word of mouth.
Network marketing is a distribution system that works through relationship marketing. Network marketing gives everyone the opportunity to start his own business, an opportunity that everyone can realize his own pace without the disadvantages and risks of entrepreneurship.

Revenues for this business are related to how you will develop your case, how and the speed at which you will work, and the will and the enthusiasm you proof to the actions that you will undertake, and finally to the objectives you will set, finally your success depends on you, unlike all other trades.

The benefits

Advantageous product discounts and bonuses based on your results you you set your own goals. You work at your own pace, you no stocks to realize, no fillers you benefit from the status of VDI (seller home independent) you have the ability to create your own team of distributors, allowing you to increase your winnings. You get a free training and ongoing support program.

The remuneration

Discount on direct sales (changes in %) Various bonuses depending on the realized figure extra discount and or travel following the challenges set up.

Multi Level Marketing - MLM

Description de l'affaire marketing

Votre Team Leader
Nom: KONE FOPOSSI LYLIAN ANGELINE
ID FOB 310002008957
Forever Living

L'affaire que nous vous présentons est un concept de création d'entreprise qui a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 30 ans à travers le monde et qui permet, à de nombreuses personnes d'entreprendre, de se créer des situations professionnelles et des revenus intéressants sans prendre de risque financier.

La vente directe

permet de faire circuler les produits directement du producteur au consommateur, en évitant tous les intermédiaires traditionnels (importateurs, grossistes, détaillants, etc...).

C'est une vente basée sur la communication, le bouche à oreille.
Le marketing de réseau est un système de distribution qui fonctionne grâce au marketing relationnel. Le marketing de réseau donne à tous la possibilité de démarrer sa propre affaire,une opportunité que chacun peut réaliser à son propre rythme sans les inconvénients et les risques que comporte la création d'entreprise.

Les revenus de ce métier sont liés à la façon dont vous allez développer votre affaire, à la façon et la vitesse à laquelle vous travaillerez, et la volonté et l'enthousiasme dont vous ferez preuve, aux actions que vous entreprendrez, et pour finir aux objectifs que vous vous fixerez, enfin votre réussite dépend de vous, contrairement à tous autres métiers.

Les avantages

Des remises avantageuses sur les produits et des bonus selon vos résultats Vous vous fixez vos propres objectifs. Vous travaillez à votre rythme, de chez vous Pas de stocks à réaliser, pas de charges Vous bénéficiez du statut de VDI (Vendeur à Domicile Indépendant) Vous avez la possibilité de créer votre propre équipe de distributeurs, vous permettant d'augmenter vos gains. Vous bénéficiez d'un programme de formation gratuit et d'un soutien permanent.

La rémunération

Remise sur les ventes directes (évolution en %) Bonus divers en fonction du chiffre réalisé Remise supplémentaire et ou voyages suite aux challenges mis en place.